Henry McMaster Portrait

Governor's Home Page
Henry McMaster

1100 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 734-2100
Fax: (803) 734-5167

Pamela Evette Portrait

Lieutenant Governor
Pamela Evette

1100 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 734-2100
Fax: (803) 734-5167

Secretary Hammond

Secretary of State
Mark Hammond

1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 525,
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 734-2170

Curtis Loftis Portrait

Curtis M. Loftis, Jr.

Post Office Box 11778
Columbia, SC 29211
Telephone: (803) 734-2016
email: treasurer@sto.sc.gov

Alan Wilson Portrait

Attorney General
Alan Wilson

Post Office Box 11549
Columbia, SC 29211
Telephone: (803) 734-3970
email: info@scag.gov

richard eckstrom

Comptroller General
Richard Eckstrom

1200 Senate Street
305 Wade Hampton Office Building
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 734-2121
Fax: (803) 734-2064
email: cgoffice@cg.sc.gov

MIck Zais Portrait

State Superintendent of Education
Molly Spearman

Rutledge Building
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 734-8500
email: SCSuptED@ed.sc.gov

Hugh Weathers

Commissioner of Agriculture
Hugh E. Weathers

Post Office Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
Telephone: (803) 734-2190
Fax Number: (803) 734-2192
email: hweathe@scda.sc.gov

Major General Van McCarty Portrait

Adjutant General
Major General Van McCarty

Office of the Adjutant General
1 National Guard Road
Columbia, SC 29201-4766

Chat and Support

Hi! Try turning on audio to hear responses.



Please do not submit any confidential, proprietary or sensitive personally identifiable information. If you submit any sensitive information, you do so at your own risk, and we will not be liable to you or responsible for consequences of your submission.

Trigger Speech Link